Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 8 customer reviews
"Wonderful experience!!! Jeff & Jamie did a great job getting me to my goal after total knee replacement surgery!! For all your physical therapy needs, come to Moye Physical Therapy!!!"
Aug 11, 2019
"My whole world both personally and professionally revolves around animals. I am very active in caring for horses dogs cats etc. At 62 years old I had a severe rotary cuff tear which I feared would change my life. After surgery I took the advice of a good friend to go to Moye Physical therapy. I made my appointment with Jeff Moye. He and his staff are great. Everyone is very professional and dedicated to their patients recovery. I really was not confident in my recovery after I had the surgery. Jeff Moye really did miracles for my shoulder. I highly recommend them if you need physical therapy. Thank you Moye physical therapy for what you have done for me . Tracey Riva"
Aug 09, 2019
From Google
"Very professional and knowledgeable services provided. He's very patient and caring in the service that he provides.. Great establishment and service.."
Aug 06, 2019
From Google
"The best therapist.... His staff is nice, facility is comfortable and clean. Even though I dreaded the though of going to therapy at first the experience once I got there made things a lot easier. He is very easy to talk to and actually listens. I would absolutely recommend him. GREAT place and people."
Jul 31, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful Blessed Hands of Dr.Moye! The best atmosphere and the absolute Best conversation and bedside manner of any Doctor that I have!❤️"
Apr 28, 2019
From Google
"Very professional experience. Personal interactions reflected "patient priority." Clinician professionally astute, respected patient concerns and clarified procedures to be used. Also, extremely responsive to questions . I will recommend services to other friends."
Apr 16, 2019
" Jeff and his staff are very professional. I was impressed with the thoroughness of my therapy. I would highly recommend Moye physical therapy. "
Apr 08, 2019
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"I tore my left rotator cuff three years ago and went to Jeff Moye for therapy. He gave me therapy in his clinic plus exercises at home. I did all he said plus some more and my arm is as good as it ever was. I later tore the right rotator cuff and again went to Jeff for therapy. We followed the same procedure as before with excellent results. I would highly recommend Jeff to anyone who needs physical therapy."
Mar 20, 2019
"Following a lower back operation, I went to Jeff Moye of Moye Physical Therapy mainly because it was close to my home. Jeff studied the doctor's orders and did several gentle studies of motions. He explained he would design some exercises for me. His treatment approach was so different from my previous experiences of "cookbook" treatments. I was amazed at how rapidly I gained strength and mobility."
Mar 20, 2019
"Their location is easily accessible and they are punctual in keeping appointments. Patients receive individual attention by a therapist who is always alert to guide the patient. I have found them to be friendly, reasonable, and effective in their approach to individual needs and I highly recommend their professional service."
Mar 20, 2019
"The dedicated staff at Moye Physical Therapy is very caring and concerned for their patient's well being. With the help of their highly trained and skilled therapists, I was able to overcome a serious tendon problem. Today, thanks to their outstanding care, I lead a normal and very active life."
Mar 20, 2019
"Whenever I meet someone in need of physical therapy, I recommend my therapist, as he is the kindest, most educated, helpful, encouraging and professional person in the field. His interest in patient recovery is excellent. Not only as a therapist, but as a concerned parent and citizen in our community, he is the best. Without the interest and professional ability of my therapist, I probably never would have recovered from my difficulties. I cannot give him enough praise and credit for my ability to function to the best of my ability today."
Mar 20, 2019
"Highly recommended, I was having severe pains in my lower back. After complaining weekly sessions at Moye Therapy, my back feel so much better. No,pains when I walk, sit, or stand. Most of all, the kind spirit, promptness, and friendness made my visits pleasant. Thank you all for your help!"
Feb 28, 2019
From Google
"After being referred to Moye Physical Therapy both my husband and I would highly recommend Jeff Moye. He evaluated my lower back pain and designed a treatment and exercise plan resulting in less pain and better overall function. My husband also had great results after rotator cuff surgery. He believes he would not have had such successful results had he not gone to Moye Physical Therapy. Jeff Moye is very skilled , knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his patients."
Feb 26, 2019
From Google
"I have been here twice, once for therapy after shoulder surgery and more recently after back surgery. They are terrific and very supportive . I would rec them to anyone."
Feb 19, 2019
From Google
"Jeff and Jamie are talented and caring professionals who provide terrific physical therapy sessions! Hillary and Barbie, in the office, are so kind and friendly and always make sure my insurance needs are taken of efficiently. I highly recommend Moye Physical Therapy!!"
Feb 18, 2019
From Google
"Couldn't be happier with Jeff! Thank you for providing a professional, compassionate and caring physical therapy office. I would definately recommend this office if you want to be treated like a valued patient! Thank you and your wonderful staff!"
Dec 01, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.