Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 8 customer reviews
"Wonderful experience!!! Jeff & Jamie did a great job getting me to my goal after total knee replacement surgery!! For all your physical therapy needs, come to Moye Physical Therapy!!!"
Aug 11, 2019
"Very professional experience. Personal interactions reflected "patient priority." Clinician professionally astute, respected patient concerns and clarified procedures to be used. Also, extremely responsive to questions . I will recommend services to other friends."
Apr 17, 2019
" Jeff and his staff are very professional. I was impressed with the thoroughness of my therapy. I would highly recommend Moye physical therapy. "
Apr 08, 2019
"I tore my left rotator cuff three years ago and went to Jeff Moye for therapy. He gave me therapy in his clinic plus exercises at home. I did all he said plus some more and my arm is as good as it ever was. I later tore the right rotator cuff and again went to Jeff for therapy. We followed the same procedure as before with excellent results. I would highly recommend Jeff to anyone who needs physical therapy."
Mar 20, 2019
"Following a lower back operation, I went to Jeff Moye of Moye Physical Therapy mainly because it was close to my home. Jeff studied the doctor's orders and did several gentle studies of motions. He explained he would design some exercises for me. His treatment approach was so different from my previous experiences of "cookbook" treatments. I was amazed at how rapidly I gained strength and mobility."
Mar 20, 2019
"Their location is easily accessible and they are punctual in keeping appointments. Patients receive individual attention by a therapist who is always alert to guide the patient. I have found them to be friendly, reasonable, and effective in their approach to individual needs and I highly recommend their professional service."
Mar 20, 2019
"The dedicated staff at Moye Physical Therapy is very caring and concerned for their patient's well being. With the help of their highly trained and skilled therapists, I was able to overcome a serious tendon problem. Today, thanks to their outstanding care, I lead a normal and very active life."
Mar 20, 2019
"Whenever I meet someone in need of physical therapy, I recommend my therapist, as he is the kindest, most educated, helpful, encouraging and professional person in the field. His interest in patient recovery is excellent. Not only as a therapist, but as a concerned parent and citizen in our community, he is the best. Without the interest and professional ability of my therapist, I probably never would have recovered from my difficulties. I cannot give him enough praise and credit for my ability to function to the best of my ability today."
Mar 20, 2019